Two versions of Collaborate are available for you to use – the Original and Ultra experiences.

Which experience should I use?

Blackboard’s advice is to use Collaborate Ultra for everything, apart from sessions which will contain more than 100 people. Read more¬†about the justification on Blackboard’s support site.

If you’re already using Classic you don’t have to make the switch until you’re ready. Read more about the changes and improvements in Ultra.

3 revisions

  • 3

Page information

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Updated: 10 months ago