The latest version of Collaborate is now available.
Breakout group privacy
When session participants without chat permission are moved to a breakout room, participants can chat in the breakout rooms but not in the ‘Everyone’ Chat channel.
Change of Name
Over the summer, Blackboard sold Collaborate to Class Technologies. You will start to see this branding in more places in the application; It will continue to be called ‘Collaborate Webinars’ in the Aston course template.