As announced in January, Blackboard Collaborate is no longer available.
Collaborate Original sessions look like this:
Attempts to launch any existing sessions or course rooms hosted in Original will result in an error
Collaborate Ultra will not be affected by the shutdown of Collaborate Original.
Recordings of previous sessions
If you have any you want to keep, you must download them as MP4 files (converting them first, if required), and then upload them into Aston Replay.